Sellout is coming


The new album Sellout is nearly done, just mixing and mastering it, I hope to release it at the end of January 2016.

The tracklist is as follows, but this isn’t the final order

1. Hell Haven

2. Exile

3. Gorgon of Zola

4. Simulation

5. Neurotic Insomniac

6. Fight to Believe

7. Wyvern Witch

8. Winter Incarnate

9. Vial (includes Vial II and Vial Reprise)

10. Champions of the Universe

11. The Sacred Song

12. River of Stars